Aside

Good evening! 

I am sitting here in my studio and I realized that it has been a long time since I posted anything at all. I thought about telling you a tale of my having gone through a wormhole and, for me, it has been only minutes since last I posted – but I want to save that excuse for another time. 

It is not that I don’t think about posting, but as you all know, things happen. For me, these things have been many travels. There are sketches I’ve done during my travels and I will share some of them with you very soon. I am gearing up for a new project right now, but I promise that I will post some images next week. (Barring any wormholes, that is.)

Until next time, I wish you happy days filled with inspiration. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

